VORSTAND

Herbert Lämmer Tel. + 49 160 284 6000 Mail: h.laemmer@ass-skischule.de 1. Vorstand
Thomas Preschel Tel. + 49 163 879 8500 Mail: thomas.preschel@balance-es.de 2. Vorstand
Nadine Kröner Tel. + 49 163 8377183 Mail: pressestelle@fc-a.de 1. Kassier
Bernward Winkelhoff Tel. + 49 172 522 0352 Mail: b.winkelhoff@fc-a.de 1. Schriftführer

VEREINSAUSSCHUSS

Thomas Pietzuch Tel. + 49 170 204 8554 Mail: Pitzi79@gmail.com Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Susann Müller Tel. + 49 151 507 63385 Mail: susann.mu@web.de 2. Kassier | Stellvertreterin
Joachim Hobmeier Tel. + 49 176 4554 0153 Mail: hobmeier@maxi-dsl.de stellv. Schriftführer
Ursula Niedermeier Tel. + 49 176 4554 5274 Mail: jugend@fc-a.de Jugendleitung
Andre Kieselstein Tel: + 49 176 72466134 Mail: a.kieselsten@fc-a.de Jugendleiter Fussball
Thomas Preschel Tel. + 49 163 879 8500 Mail: thomas.preschel@balance-es.de Leitung Seniorenfussball
Sascha Vossough Tel. + 49 176 2350 6689 Mail: s.vossough@fcaschheim.de Schiedsrichterobmann
Anja Sturhan Tel. +49 151 599 848 51 Mail: a.sturhan@fc-a.de 1. Leitung Leichtathletik
Michael Leutheuser Tel. + 49 175 563 1892 Mail: m.leutheuser@fc-a.de 2. Leitung Leichtathletik
Anna-Katharina Schug Tel. + 49 152 534 31072 Mail: a.schug@fc-a.de Jugendleiter Leichtathletik
Ernestino D’Andreta Tel. + 49 160 364 2654 Mail: andreta@lasob.info Kampfrichterobmann
Herbert Lämmer Tel. + 49 160 284 6000 Mail: h.laemmer@ass-skischule.de Leitung Ski & Snowboard
Hans Busseler Tel. + 49 171 322 8181 Mail: hansbusseler@gmail.com Leistungssport Ski & Snowboard
Peter Pfeuffer Tel: + 49 170 9336 699 Mail: p.pfeuffer@fcaschheim.de Leitung Beach Volleyball