VORSTAND

Herbert Lämmer Tel. + 49 160 284 6000 Mail: h.laemmer@fc-a.de 1. Vorstand
Thomas Preschel Tel. + 49 163 879 8500 Mail: t.preschel@fc-a.de 2. Vorstand
Matthias Trägner Tel. + 49 175 525 1623 Mail: m.traegner@fc-a.de 1. Kassier
Bernward Winkelhoff Tel. + 49 172 522 0352 Mail: b.winkelhoff@fc-a.de 1. Schriftführer

VEREINSAUSSCHUSS

Karl-Peter Lenhard Tel. + 49 171 4945044 Mail: kp.lenhard@fc-a.de Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Susann Müller Tel. + 49 151 507 63385 Mail: s.mueller@fc-a.de 2. Kassier | Stellvertreterin
Joachim Hobmeier Tel. + 49 176 4554 0153 Mail: j.hobmeier@fc-a.de stellv. Schriftführer
Ursula Niedermeier Tel. + 49 176 4554 5274 Mail: u.niedermeier@fc-a.de Jugendleitung
Steffen Reimann Tel: + 49 179 128 5529 Mail: s.reimann@fc-a.de Jugendleiter Fussball
Thomas Preschel Tel. + 49 163 879 8500 Mail: t.preschel@fc-a.de Leitung Seniorenfussball
Sascha Vossough Tel. + 49 176 2350 6689 Mail: s.vossough@fc-a.de Schiedsrichterobmann
Michael Leutheuser Tel. + 49 175 563 1892 Mail: m.leutheuser@fc-a.de 1. Leitung Leichtathletik
Anna-Katharina Schug Tel. + 49 152 534 31072 Mail: a.schug@fc-a.de 2. Leitung Leichtathletik
Katharina Grimm Tel. +49 157 77044381 Mail: k.grimm@fc-a.de Jugendleiter Leichtathletik
Ernestino D’Andreta Tel. + 49 160 364 2654 Mail: e.andreta@fc-a.de Kampfrichterobmann
Herbert Lämmer Tel. + 49 160 284 6000 Mail: h.laemmer@fc-a.de Leitung Ski & Snowboard
Hans Bussler Tel. + 49 171 322 8181 Mail: h.bussler@fc-a.de Leistungssport Ski & Snowboard
Peter Pfeuffer Tel: + 49 170 9336 699 Mail: p.pfeuffer@fc-a.de Leitung Beach Volleyball

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Siegfried Weiß Tel. + 49 89 9039535 Mail: s.weiss@fc-a.de Leiter Geschäftsstelle
Tanya Blankenheim Tel. + 49 89 9039535 Mail: t.blankenheim@fc-a.de stellv. Leiterin Geschäftsstelle
Cornelia Engeler Tel. + 49 89 9039535 Mail: c.engeler@fc-a.de Mitarbeiterin
Conny Eckmüller Tel. + 49 89 9039535 Mail: c.eckmueller@fc-a.de Mitgliederverwaltung
Karin Zurbuchen Tel: + t.b.a.. Mail: k.zurbuchen@fc-a.de Presse & Online & Sport Report