VORSTAND

Matthias Trägner Tel.  +49 163 505 0907 Mail: m.traegner@fc-a.de 1. Vorstand
Thomas Preschel Tel. + 49 163 879 8500 Mail: t.preschel@fc-a.de 2. Vorstand
Doris Leube Tel. + 49 177 644 0476 Mail: d.leube@fc-a.de Schatzmeisterin
Bernward Winkelhoff Tel. + 49 172 522 0352 Mail: b.winkelhoff@fc-a.de 1. Schriftführer

VEREINSAUSSCHUSS

Felix Kirschenbauer Tel. + 49 175 590 7368 Mail: f.kirschenbauer@fc-a.de Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Susann Müller Tel. + 49 151 5076 3385 Mail: s.mueller@fc-a.de 2. Kassier | Stellvertreterin
Joachim Hobmeier Tel. + 49 176 4554 0153 Mail: j.hobmeier@fc-a.de stellv. Schriftführer
Ursula Niedermeier Tel. + 49 176 4554 5274 Mail: u.niedermeier@fc-a.de Jugendleitung
Gerd Schwandner Tel: + 49 177 603 4875 Mail: g.schwandner@fc-a.de Jugendleiter Fussball
Thomas Preschel Tel. + 49 163 879 8500 Mail: t.preschel@fc-a.de Leitung Seniorenfussball
Richard Conrad Tel. + 49 1575 8364946 Mail: r.conrad@fc-a.de Schiedsrichterobmann
Michael Leutheuser Tel. + 49 175 563 1892 Mail: m.leutheuser@fc-a.de 1. Leitung Leichtathletik
Anna-Katharina Schug Tel. n.a. Mail: a.schug@fc-a.de 2. Leitung Leichtathletik
Katharina Grimm Tel. n.a. Mail: k.grimm@fc-a.de Jugendleiter Leichtathletik
Ernestino D’Andreta Tel. + 49 160 364 2654 Mail: e.andreta@fc-a.de Kampfrichterobmann
n.a. Tel. n.a. Mail: n.a. Leitung Ski & Snowboard
Peter Pfeuffer Tel: + 49 170 933 6699 Mail: p.pfeuffer@fc-a.de Leitung Beach Volleyball

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Siegfried Weiß Tel. + 49 89 9039535 Mail: s.weiss@fc-a.de Leiter Geschäftsstelle
Cornelia Engeler Tel. + 49 89 9039535 Mail: c.engeler@fc-a.de Mitarbeiterin
Conny Eckmüller Tel. + 49 89 9039535 Mail: c.eckmueller@fc-a.de Mitgliederverwaltung
Katrin Zurbuchen Tel: + t.b.a. Mail: k.zurbuchen@fc-a.de Presse & Online & Sport Report